Public Holidays

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Thursday Dec 12, 2019 Jamhuri Day
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 Boxing Day
Wednesday Jan 01, 2020 New Year’s Day
Friday Apr 10, 2020 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 12, 2020 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 13, 2020 Easter Monday
Friday May 01, 2020 Labor Day / May Day
Sunday May 24, 2020 Eid-al-Fitr
Monday Jun 01, 2020 Madaraka Day
Friday Jul 31, 2020 Eid al-Adha (For Muslims only)
Saturday Oct 10, 2020 Moi Day
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 Mashujaa Day
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 Diwali (For Hindus only)
Saturday Dec 12, 2020 Jamhuri Day
Friday Dec 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Saturday Dec 26, 2020 Boxing Day